Dude, where’s the awesome summary?

My apologies to faithful readers for no jazzy agenda summary prior to yesterday’s regular board meeting. I’ve just started a great new project–I’m the Sunshine Coast Project Leader for the Bladerunners youth training program–and it’s been hectic. It’s a great gig but I’ve only got a few weeks to get a brand new program going in Sechelt!

So, it should calm down a bit once I get this first round of the program figured out, and I’ll resume updates regarding the district here.

It was an eventful meeting to be sure, but you couldn’t really have predicted that from the agenda–that’s how it goes! That’s why you want to be court side! I’ll have to wait for the minutes to get the proper wording on all that finally went down. And I’ll report back then. I’m sure there will be something in this week’s Coast Reporter as well.

Representatively yours,

Jason

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

